yaffs-docs
7 years agoModifications to all documents. Mainly bringing YaffsDirect doc up to date.
Charles Manning [Wed, 15 May 2013 08:07:27 +0000 (20:07 +1200)]
Modifications to all documents. Mainly bringing YaffsDirect doc up to date.

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
8 years agoChange yaffs->Yaffs
Charles Manning [Wed, 9 May 2012 04:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +1200)]
Change yaffs->Yaffs

Yaffs is now a proper noun :-).

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
8 years agoMerge in Lauries changes.
Charles Manning [Wed, 9 May 2012 03:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +1200)]
Merge in Lauries changes.

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
8 years agoUopdate
Charles Manning [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 21:47:12 +0000 (09:47 +1200)]
Uopdate

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
8 years agoChange HowYaffsWorks date filed to be updatable
Charles Manning [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 04:27:45 +0000 (17:27 +1300)]
Change HowYaffsWorks date filed to be updatable

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdate some yaffs docs
Charles Manning [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 04:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +1300)]
Update some yaffs docs

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdating the existing docs and documenting the yaffs direct tests.
Timothy Manning [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 00:16:51 +0000 (13:16 +1300)]
Updating the existing docs and documenting the yaffs direct tests.
Signed-off-by: Timothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
9 years agoyaffs Fixed some problems with the logos
Timothy Manning [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 01:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +1300)]
yaffs Fixed some problems with the logos
Signed-off-by: Timothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
9 years agoyaffs Fixed up some problems with the logos.
Timothy Manning [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 01:15:30 +0000 (14:15 +1300)]
yaffs Fixed up some problems with the logos.
Signed-off-by: Timothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
9 years agoyaffs Fixed a git merge conflict.
Timothy Manning [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 23:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +1300)]
yaffs Fixed a git merge conflict.
Signed-off-by: Timothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
9 years agoyaffs Add documentation to the yaffs logo.
Timothy Manning [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 23:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +1300)]
yaffs Add documentation to the yaffs logo.
Signed-off-by: Timothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
9 years agoFAQedit
laurie [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:44:27 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
FAQedit

9 years agotinyedit
laurie [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 12:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
tinyedit

9 years agoAdd NANDFailureMitigation document.
Charles Manning [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:29:28 +0000 (06:29 +1300)]
Add NANDFailureMitigation document.

Needs updating, just adding the base doc.

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
9 years agoyaffs Update FAQ
Charles Manning [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 00:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +1300)]
yaffs Update FAQ

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
9 years agoChanged README file
Timothy Manning [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 05:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +1300)]
Changed README file

Signed-off-by: Timothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
9 years agoyaffs-docs Add logo blender files
Timothy Manning [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 02:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +1300)]
yaffs-docs Add logo blender files

Signed-off-by: Timothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://www.aleph1.co.uk/home/aleph1/git/yaffs-docs
Charles Manning [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:43:14 +0000 (14:43 +1300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://aleph1.co.uk/home/aleph1/git/yaffs-docs

9 years agoAdd faq doc
Charles Manning [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +1300)]
Add faq doc

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
10 years agoyaffs-docs: Add more detail and revise
Charles Manning [Fri, 28 May 2010 00:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +1200)]
yaffs-docs: Add more detail and revise

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
10 years agoyaffs docs: Tweak docs
Charles Manning [Thu, 13 May 2010 01:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +1200)]
yaffs docs: Tweak docs

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
10 years agoyaffs docs: Remove pdf from repository.
Charles Manning [Thu, 13 May 2010 00:59:24 +0000 (12:59 +1200)]
yaffs docs: Remove pdf from repository.

Only storing source files

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
10 years agoyaffs Add odts to docs
Charles Manning [Thu, 6 May 2010 22:01:52 +0000 (10:01 +1200)]
yaffs Add odts to docs

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
10 years agoInitial creation of docs repository
jenny [Thu, 6 May 2010 10:27:44 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Initial creation of docs repository

Signed-off-by: jenny <jenny@basil.follybridge>