yaffs-website
3 years agoAdded the Porter Stemmer module to improve searches. This doesn't deal with some... master
Jeff Veit [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:41:47 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
Added the Porter Stemmer module to improve searches. This doesn't deal with some Englishisms, for instance -ise, because the algorithm works best on American English, but it's still better than without it, and the Search API Synonym module helps with this.

3 years agoAdded the Search API Synonym module to deal specifically with licence and license...
Jeff Veit [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 22:05:11 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
Added the Search API Synonym module to deal specifically with licence and license, which stemming doesn't deal with.

3 years agoAdded Entity and Entity Reference Revisions which got dropped somewhere along the...
Jeff Veit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:21:54 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
Added Entity and Entity Reference Revisions which got dropped somewhere along the way, but are needed.

3 years agoUpdated all the contrib modules to their latest versions.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:52:29 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
Updated all the contrib modules to their latest versions.

3 years agoUpgraded imagemagick and manually altered pdf to image module to handle changes....
Jeff Veit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Upgraded imagemagick and manually altered pdf to image module to handle changes. pdf to image may not be complete, and it's not fully tested.

3 years agoUpdated the Bootstrap theme.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:25:05 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Updated the Bootstrap theme.

3 years agoUpdated Drupal to 8.6. This goes with the following updates because it's possible...
Jeff Veit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Updated Drupal to 8.6. This goes with the following updates because it's possible that some of the vendor updates belong to modules or the theme update.

3 years agoMore updates to stop using dev or alpha or beta versions.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 22 May 2018 20:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
More updates to stop using dev or alpha or beta versions.

3 years agoUpdated from some -dev modules to alpha, beta or full releases
Jeff Veit [Tue, 22 May 2018 20:33:47 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Updated from some -dev modules to alpha, beta or full releases

3 years agoRemoved modules/contrib/media module to allow update to the core media module
Jeff Veit [Tue, 22 May 2018 20:22:37 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Removed modules/contrib/media module to allow update to the core media module

3 years agoUpdating Media dependent modules to versions compatible with core Media.
Jeff Veit [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:14:16 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Updating Media dependent modules to versions compatible with core Media.

3 years agoUpdated to Drupal 8.5. Core Media not yet in use.
Jeff Veit [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Updated to Drupal 8.5. Core Media not yet in use.

3 years agoPatched to Drupal 8.4.8 level. See https://www.drupal.org/sa-core-2018-004 and patch...
Jeff Veit [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:56:28 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Patched to Drupal 8.4.8 level. See https://drupal.org/sa-core-2018-004 and patch https://cgit.drupalcode.org/drupal/rawdiff/?h=8.5.x&id=bb6d396609600d1169da29456ba3db59abae4b7e

3 years agoSecurity update to Drupal 8.4.6 with PHP held back to 7.0.27 to match the stoneboat...
Jeff Veit [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:34:48 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Security update to Drupal 8.4.6 with PHP held back to 7.0.27 to match the stoneboat production environment, to avoid error messages. Autoload optimised for production.

3 years agoSecurity update for Core, with self-updated composer
jenny [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 15:29:19 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Security update for Core, with self-updated composer

3 years agodb backup prior to drupal security update
root [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:34:27 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
db backup prior to drupal security update

4 years agoSecurity update for permissions_by_term
jenny [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:11:28 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
Security update for permissions_by_term

4 years agoBackup of database 9 Nov 17
root [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:05:57 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Backup of database 9 Nov 17

4 years agoFinal changes for the Use cases on the live site.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:12:13 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Final changes for the Use cases on the live site.

4 years agoFurther changes for the Use cases on the live site.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:49:29 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Further changes for the Use cases on the live site.

4 years agoFix bug in style changes for the Use cases on the live site.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:33:43 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Fix bug in style changes for the Use cases on the live site.

4 years agoStyle changes for the Use cases.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Style changes for the Use cases.

4 years agoUpgraded drupal core with security updates
jenny [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Upgraded drupal core with security updates

4 years agoBackup of db before drupal security update
root [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:19:56 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Backup of db before drupal security update

4 years agoAdded new block on front page.
Jeff Veit [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Added new block on front page.

4 years agocomposer.json in the wrong place. Gone now.
Jeff Veit [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:32:33 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
composer.json in the wrong place. Gone now.

4 years agoAdded another front page space for Yaffs info. Added roave security for composer.
Jeff Veit [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:03:47 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Added another front page space for Yaffs info. Added roave security for composer.

4 years agoIncluding security review as a submodule - with patched for Yaffs.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 02:04:21 +0000 (03:04 +0100)]
Including security review as a submodule - with patched for Yaffs.

4 years agoInterim commit.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:58:50 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Interim commit.

4 years agoAdded missing modules, including some as submodules.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:53:18 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Added missing modules, including some as submodules.

4 years agoUpdated link to match live site
Jeff Veit [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:12:15 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Updated link to match live site

4 years agoMinor dependency updates
Jeff Veit [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:49:26 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Minor dependency updates

4 years agoFurther modules included.
Jeff Veit [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:05:03 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Further modules included.

4 years agoMore tidying.
Jeff Veit [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:53:28 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
More tidying.

4 years agoPathologic was missing because of a .git folder inside.
Jeff Veit [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:40:13 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Pathologic was missing because of a .git folder inside.

4 years agoSwitching to production mode.
Jeff Veit [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Switching to production mode.

4 years agoYaffs site version 1.1
Jeff Veit [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 05:56:47 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Yaffs site version 1.1

4 years agoVersion 1
Jeff Veit [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 05:39:50 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
Version 1

4 years agoInitial commit
Jeff Veit [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 23:53:00 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Initial commit