yaffs-website
3 years agoSecurity update to Drupal 8.4.6 t2
Jeff Veit [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 16:43:30 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Security update to Drupal 8.4.6

3 years agoSecurity update for Core, with self-updated composer
jenny [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 15:29:19 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Security update for Core, with self-updated composer

3 years agodb backup prior to drupal security update
root [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:34:27 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
db backup prior to drupal security update

4 years agoSecurity update for permissions_by_term
jenny [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:11:28 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
Security update for permissions_by_term

4 years agoBackup of database 9 Nov 17
root [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:05:57 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Backup of database 9 Nov 17

4 years agoFinal changes for the Use cases on the live site.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:12:13 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Final changes for the Use cases on the live site.

4 years agoFurther changes for the Use cases on the live site.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:49:29 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Further changes for the Use cases on the live site.

4 years agoFix bug in style changes for the Use cases on the live site.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:33:43 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Fix bug in style changes for the Use cases on the live site.

4 years agoStyle changes for the Use cases.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Style changes for the Use cases.

4 years agoUpgraded drupal core with security updates
jenny [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Upgraded drupal core with security updates

4 years agoBackup of db before drupal security update
root [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:19:56 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Backup of db before drupal security update

4 years agoAdded new block on front page.
Jeff Veit [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Added new block on front page.

4 years agocomposer.json in the wrong place. Gone now.
Jeff Veit [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:32:33 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
composer.json in the wrong place. Gone now.

4 years agoAdded another front page space for Yaffs info. Added roave security for composer.
Jeff Veit [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:03:47 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Added another front page space for Yaffs info. Added roave security for composer.

4 years agoIncluding security review as a submodule - with patched for Yaffs.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 02:04:21 +0000 (03:04 +0100)]
Including security review as a submodule - with patched for Yaffs.

4 years agoInterim commit.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:58:50 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Interim commit.

4 years agoAdded missing modules, including some as submodules.
Jeff Veit [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:53:18 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Added missing modules, including some as submodules.

4 years agoUpdated link to match live site
Jeff Veit [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:12:15 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Updated link to match live site

4 years agoMinor dependency updates
Jeff Veit [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:49:26 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Minor dependency updates

4 years agoFurther modules included.
Jeff Veit [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:05:03 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Further modules included.

4 years agoMore tidying.
Jeff Veit [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:53:28 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
More tidying.

4 years agoPathologic was missing because of a .git folder inside.
Jeff Veit [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:40:13 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Pathologic was missing because of a .git folder inside.

4 years agoSwitching to production mode.
Jeff Veit [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Switching to production mode.

4 years agoYaffs site version 1.1
Jeff Veit [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 05:56:47 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Yaffs site version 1.1

4 years agoVersion 1
Jeff Veit [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 05:39:50 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
Version 1

4 years agoInitial commit
Jeff Veit [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 23:53:00 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Initial commit