Fix race yaffs_flush_inodes against iput master
authorchengchao <chengchao@kedacom.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 03:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerCharles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +1300)
commitb4ce1bb1b46accb1619dc07164ef6945feded9db
tree74f1f950265af69b358817b6607226a9f12a4198
parenteb65ac45ecf8279ba5c8657c302a3df32f0af06e
Fix race yaffs_flush_inodes against iput

needs inode->i_sb->s_inode_list_lock protects
  inode->i_sb->s_inodes, inode->i_sb_list

Signed-off-by: chengchao <chengchao@kedacom.com>
yaffs_vfs_single.c