kernel Makefile won't work after moving cache handling into a separated file.
authorLuca (Wei) Chen <wei@cvluca.com>
Tue, 25 May 2021 21:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +1200)
committerCharles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 May 2021 21:30:59 +0000 (09:30 +1200)
Signed-off-by: Luca (Wei) Chen <wei@cvluca.com>
Makefile.kernel

index c052395..7c7e10b 100644 (file)
@@ -16,4 +16,5 @@ yaffs-y += yaffs_yaffs2.o
 yaffs-y += yaffs_bitmap.o
 yaffs-y += yaffs_summary.o
 yaffs-y += yaffs_verify.o
+yaffs-y += yaffs_cache.o