yaffs Fixed more bugs in quick tests.
authorTimothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 03:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +1300)
committerTimothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 03:53:39 +0000 (16:53 +1300)
Signed-off-by: Timothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
direct/timothy_tests/quick_tests/quick_tests.c
direct/timothy_tests/quick_tests/test_yaffs_symlink_EEXIST.c

index 0dfe000..d74714d 100644 (file)
@@ -33,9 +33,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]){
 
        init_quick_tests(argc, argv);
        print_message("\n\nrunning quick tests for yaffs\n\n", 0);
-       //printf("testing yaffs\n");
 
-       //printf("len function %d",(sizeof(test_list)/sizeof(test_template)));
        for (x=0;x<total_number_of_tests;x++){
                //printf("x %d\n",x);
                yaffs_set_error(0);     /*reset the last error to 0 */
index a3ab851..31f9880 100644 (file)
@@ -44,11 +44,7 @@ int test_yaffs_symlink_EEXIST(void)
 
 int test_yaffs_symlink_EEXIST_clean(void)
 {
-       if (output >= 0){
                return yaffs_unlink(SYMLINK_PATH);
-       } else {
-               return 1;       /* the file failed to open so there is no need to close it */
-       }
 }