yaffs More tests added to direct/timothy_tests/quick_tests/
authorTimothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 04:40:52 +0000 (17:40 +1300)
committerTimothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +1300)
Signed-off-by: Timothy Manning <tfhmanning@gmail.com>
direct/timothy_tests/quick_tests/test_yaffs_rmdir.c

index 3d8dbae..80146f9 100644 (file)
@@ -21,15 +21,15 @@ int test_yaffs_rmdir(void)
                output = yaffs_mkdir(DIR_PATH,S_IWRITE | S_IREAD);
                if (output < 0) {
                        print_message("failed to create directory\n",2);
+                       return -1;
                }
        }
-       
        return yaffs_rmdir(DIR_PATH);
 }
 
 
 int test_yaffs_rmdir_clean(void)
 {
-       return -1;
+       return 1;
 }