Chean up nand test script
authorCharles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 04:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +1200)
committerCharles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 04:41:21 +0000 (16:41 +1200)
Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
direct/test-framework/tests/run_fw_update_test_nand.sh

index cd2c0fc..10e6a64 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ iterations=100000
 [ -z $1 ]  || iterations=$1
 
 
-rm iteration-max-*
+rm -f iteration-max-*
 touch iteration-max-$iterations
 
 echo " Running $iterations iterations"