yaffs: Tweak test scripts
authorCharles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 23:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +1200)
committerCharles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 23:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +1200)
Minor change so that the script sleeps and does not just exit.

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
direct/tests/manage_nand_test.sh
direct/tests/manage_nor_test.sh

index ae856ac..3d985d3 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,3 +13,10 @@ ln -s $STARTDIR/yaffs_test yaffs_test
 ./init_fw_update_test_nand.sh
 ./run_fw_update_test_nand.sh
 
+
+echo "!!!!!!!!!!!"
+echo "Tests done"
+while true
+do
+       sleep 10
+done
index 5e2fd99..d7a08d3 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,3 +13,9 @@ ln -s $STARTDIR/yaffs_test yaffs_test
 ./init_fw_update_test_nor.sh
 ./run_fw_update_test_nor.sh
 
+echo "!!!!!!!!!!!"
+echo "Tests done"
+while true
+do
+sleep 10
+done