Fix unmatched temporary buffer allocations master
authorCharles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 03:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +1200)
committerCharles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 03:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +1200)
commit42909262aa6077a60cf18dac024fd21df3b4b18a
treebd26a2f087a363db6635a1526f597fff587f26ff
parenteea0b87b01437ed6db77e796c85d496ed94b3570
Fix unmatched temporary buffer allocations

If there were errors then temporary buffers were not being freed properly.

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
yaffs_guts.c
yaffs_tagsmarshall.c