yaffs: Remove own qsort from Linux build
authorCharles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 01:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +1200)
committerCharles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 23:42:09 +0000 (11:42 +1200)
Use Linux's built in sorter.

Signed-off-by: Charles Manning <cdhmanning@gmail.com>
Makefile.kernel

index 6f64b8d..96d79ec 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 obj-$(CONFIG_YAFFS_FS) += yaffs.o
 
 yaffs-y := yaffs_ecc.o yaffs_fs.o yaffs_guts.o yaffs_checkptrw.o
-yaffs-y += yaffs_packedtags1.o yaffs_packedtags2.o yaffs_nand.o yaffs_qsort.o
+yaffs-y += yaffs_packedtags1.o yaffs_packedtags2.o yaffs_nand.o
 yaffs-y += yaffs_tagscompat.o yaffs_tagsvalidity.o
 yaffs-y += yaffs_mtdif.o yaffs_mtdif1.o yaffs_mtdif2.o
 yaffs-y += yaffs_nameval.o